The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2008/2009
Today's Date: 18 June 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2008 - 2009

Main Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 3 January 2009


1Jonny HayAldershot, Farnham & District AC26:06
2Josh GraceAldershot, Farnham & District AC26:52
3Ian BaileyAldershot, Farnham & District AC26:57
4Elliott WoolmerWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC27:47
5Liam WhiteHercules Wimbledon AC27:53
6Richard CalderWoking AC27:53
7Oli AitchesonAldershot, Farnham & District AC28:10
8Stefan RichardsEpsom & Ewell Harriers28:12
9Nathan DittonWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC28:46
10Jonathan BurgessHercules Wimbledon AC29:11
11Joe ToomeyHercules Wimbledon AC29:15
12Jack BourneSouth London Harriers29:17
13Samuel WoodsHerne Hill Harriers29:26
14Jack PuttockAldershot, Farnham & District AC29:42
15Andrew ThornbackGuildford & Godalming AC30:00
16Adam TaylorSutton & District AC30:14
17Will BussellSutton & District AC30:23
18George PillingAldershot, Farnham & District AC30:35
19Jack CossonWoking AC31:12
20Geordie LoganHercules Wimbledon AC31:13
21Chris Phillips-HartCamberley & District AC31:14
22Hugh BakerDorking Mole Valley AC31:35
23Jamie TabbertTiffin School, Kingston31:38
24Ollie GarrodEpsom & Ewell Harriers31:51
25Jonathan O'HalloranHercules Wimbledon AC32:10
26Amish PatelEpsom & Ewell Harriers32:16
27Neville HarrisSutton & District AC32:24
28Henry SutcliffeHerne Hill Harriers32:40
29Marcus HaughtonSutton & District AC32:49
30Shane StreeterWoking AC33:10
31George CorcoranKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers33:21
32Scott FannerCroydon Harriers33:44
33Ciaran CostelloTiffin School, Kingston34:05
34Jack StevensonEpsom & Ewell Harriers34:25
35Michael AlwinDorking Mole Valley AC35:58
36Ben McDanielSouth London Harriers37:17
37Matthew CalderWoking AC37:35
38Jake LeonardWoking AC37:47
39Rupert HarrisTiffin School, Kingston37:49
40Jack StoreyHerne Hill Harriers38:09
41Gregory CampbellSouth London Harriers38:44
42Nathan StoneHerne Hill Harriers39:59
43Jake LavenderKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers42:34
44Jonny MillerTiffin School, Kingston42:38
45Greg MooreTiffin School, Kingston43:45
46Adam RaimondoTiffin School, Kingston46:45

1Aldershot Farnham&D13(1, 2, 3, 7)
2Hercules Wimbledon46(5, 10, 11, 20)
3Sutton & District AC89(16, 17, 27, 29)
4Epsom & Ewell H92(8, 24, 26, 34)
5Woking AC92(6, 19, 30, 37)
6Herne Hill Harriers123(13, 28, 40, 42)
7Tiffin School139(23, 33, 39, 44)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.