The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2007/2008
Today's Date: 18 June 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2007 - 2008

Bruce Judd Junior Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 6 October 2007

Under-17 Men 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' DNFMickey Reed (1)06:54Josh Gorecki (1)06:45Oli Aitchison (1)07:11
-South London Harriers 'A' DNFDaniel Selman (3)07:15Dominic Steiert (2)07:31Matt Grant (2)07:05
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFAlex Rice (5)07:33Jack Bourne (3)07:40Ben McDaniel (3)07:43
-Woking AC 'A' DNFRichard Calder (4)07:29Paul Wells (4)08:02Martin Cousins (4)07:32
-Tiffin School 'A' DNFTibbert (8)08:07Denby (5)07:33Sheet (5)07:25
-Oxted School 'A' DNFChris Williams (7)07:58Paul Pryde (6)08:04Martyn Payne (6)08:45
-Herne Hill Harriers DNFCharlie Luscombe (6)07:51Burton Dredge (7)09:13Henry Sutcliffe (7)08:16
-Tiffin School 'B' * DNFCostello (9)08:08Davies (8)08:59Henderson (8)08:25
-Tiffin School 'C' DNFWard (10)08:43Walters (9)09:08Miller (9)08:59
-Tiffin School 'D' * DNFRaimondo (12)09:19Moore (11)09:26Kwan (10)11:30
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC DNFLuke Caldwell (2)06:55
-Woking AC 'B' DNFJames Francis (11)09:11
-Oxted School 'B' DNFPaul Freeman-Jones (13)11:16

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Josh Gorecki AldershotF&D06:45
Mickey Reed AldershotF&D06:54
Luke Caldwell DorkingMV06:55
Matt Grant South London07:05
Oli Aitchison AldershotF&D07:11
Daniel Selman South London07:15
Sheet Tiffin School07:25
Richard Calder Woking AC07:29
Dominic Steiert South London07:31
Martin Cousins Woking AC07:32
Alex Rice South London07:33
Denby Tiffin School07:33
Jack Bourne South London07:40
Ben McDaniel South London07:43
Charlie Luscombe Herne Hill H07:51
Chris Williams Oxted School07:58
Paul Wells Woking AC08:02
Paul Pryde Oxted School08:04
Tibbert Tiffin School08:07
Costello Tiffin School08:08
Henry Sutcliffe Herne Hill H08:16
Henderson Tiffin School08:25
Ward Tiffin School08:43
Martyn Payne Oxted School08:45
Davies Tiffin School08:59
Miller Tiffin School08:59
Walters Tiffin School09:08
James Francis Woking AC09:11
Burton Dredge Herne Hill H09:13
Raimondo Tiffin School09:19
Moore Tiffin School09:26
Paul Freeman-Jones Oxted School11:16
Kwan Tiffin School11:30

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.