The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2007/2008
Today's Date: 18 June 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2007 - 2008

Bruce Judd Junior Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 6 October 2007

Under-13 Girls 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' DNFHarriet Preedy (1)08:46Susan Shiel-Rankin (1)08:41Ruth Bourne (1)08:35
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC * DNFJ Anderson-Busby (2)08:51F O'Donnell (2)08:47E Alexander-High (2)08:33
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' * DNFR Howard (5)08:57J Bushell (9)09:55L Chapman (3)08:51
-South London Harriers 'A' DNFSophie Foreman (4)08:56Ruth Myburgh (6)09:49Maria Kavanagh (4)09:01
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' DNFAlice Millar (12)09:34Poppy Disley-May (7)09:15Vicky Maguire (5)09:17
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' DNFAbbie Schmid (9)09:25Rebekah King (10)09:48Suzie Monk (6)09:01
-Reigate Priory AC DNFSadie Crouch (7)09:13Darcy Grant (5)09:27Emily Mills (7)09:40
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'E' * DNFLouise Heron (3)08:54Catie Callender (3)09:11Olivia Retter (8)10:23
-Herne Hill Harriers 'A' DNFMaisie Hilaire (14)09:42Leila Abandah (8)09:07Ruby Vaughan (9)10:05
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' DNFAmy Lawrence (8)09:15Giulia Dijk (12)10:28Katy Denham (10)10:01
-Woking AC 'A' DNFEleanor Harrison (13)09:36Izzy Corbin (14)10:31Matilda Rainsborough (11)09:51
-Walton AC 'A' DNFBeth Sutherland (24)11:38Alice Wells (16)09:26Becky Morris (12)09:30
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' DNFLibby Wells (11)09:33Chloe Bean (13)10:31Natalie Richards (13)10:31
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' DNFChloe Lewis (16)09:51Joanne Fallon (15)10:46Kathryn Ditton (14)10:15
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFZoe Collins (20)10:49Tessa Billups (18)10:31Amy Billups (15)10:32
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'D' DNFPhillipa Tizard (18)10:29Georgina Crossman (17)10:41Elysa Pott (16)10:56
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' DNFEloise Robini (19)10:40Lucy Baber (20)11:42Hazel Caulfield (17)10:08
-Camberley & District AC DNFFiona Clark (22)11:06Rochelle Zingham (19)11:14Alex Laly (18)10:19
-South London Harriers 'C' DNFRebecca Oliver (25)11:51Bronte Rowlands (21)11:36Leanne Cooper (19)11:21
-South London Harriers 'D' DNFLouise Gardner (21)10:59Eleanor Honey (22)13:13Hannah Bissmire (20)13:07
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC DNFChloe Small (6)09:12Francesca Suamers (4)09:09
-Sutton & District AC 'A' DNFGrace McDonagh (10)09:32Dannielle Searle (11)10:07
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC * 'C' DNFR Stewart (15)09:48
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFGeorgie Hay (17)10:17
-Woking AC 'B' DNFZoe Kirk (23)11:17

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
E Alexander-High AldershotF&D08:33
Ruth Bourne AldershotF&D08:35
Susan Shiel-Rankin AldershotF&D08:41
Harriet Preedy AldershotF&D08:46
F O'Donnell AldershotF&D08:47
J Anderson-Busby AldershotF&D08:51
L Chapman AldershotF&D08:51
Louise Heron Guildford&G08:54
Sophie Foreman South London08:56
R Howard AldershotF&D08:57
Suzie Monk AldershotF&D09:01
Maria Kavanagh South London09:01
Leila Abandah Herne Hill H09:07
Francesca Suamers DorkingMV09:09
Catie Callender Guildford&G09:11
Chloe Small DorkingMV09:12
Sadie Crouch Reigate Priory09:13
Amy Lawrence Guildford&G09:15
Poppy Disley-May Guildford&G09:15
Vicky Maguire Guildford&G09:17
Abbie Schmid AldershotF&D09:25
Alice Wells Walton AC09:26
Darcy Grant Reigate Priory09:27
Becky Morris Walton AC09:30
Grace McDonagh Sutton&District09:32
Libby Wells Epsom & Ewell09:33
Alice Millar Guildford&G09:34
Eleanor Harrison Woking AC09:36
Emily Mills Reigate Priory09:40
Maisie Hilaire Herne Hill H09:42
R Stewart AldershotF&D09:48
Rebekah King AldershotF&D09:48
Ruth Myburgh South London09:49
Chloe Lewis AldershotF&D09:51
Matilda Rainsborough Woking AC09:51
J Bushell AldershotF&D09:55
Katy Denham Guildford&G10:01
Ruby Vaughan Herne Hill H10:05
Dannielle Searle Sutton&District10:07
Hazel Caulfield Epsom & Ewell10:08
Kathryn Ditton AldershotF&D10:15
Georgie Hay Herne Hill H10:17
Alex Laly Camberley&Dist10:19
Olivia Retter Guildford&G10:23
Giulia Dijk Guildford&G10:28
Phillipa Tizard Guildford&G10:29
Izzy Corbin Woking AC10:31
Chloe Bean Epsom & Ewell10:31
Tessa Billups South London10:31
Natalie Richards Epsom & Ewell10:31
Amy Billups South London10:32
Eloise Robini Epsom & Ewell10:40
Georgina Crossman Guildford&G10:41
Joanne Fallon AldershotF&D10:46
Zoe Collins South London10:49
Elysa Pott Guildford&G10:56
Louise Gardner South London10:59
Fiona Clark Camberley&Dist11:06
Rochelle Zingham Camberley&Dist11:14
Zoe Kirk Woking AC11:17
Leanne Cooper South London11:21
Bronte Rowlands South London11:36
Beth Sutherland Walton AC11:38
Lucy Baber Epsom & Ewell11:42
Rebecca Oliver South London11:51
Hannah Bissmire South London13:07
Eleanor Honey South London13:13

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.