The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2009/2010
Today's Date: 3 July 2022
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2009 - 2010

Bruce Judd Junior Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 3 October 2009

Under-15 Boys 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 23:07Jack Wyllie (7)07:46Jonny Walton (2)07:47Adam Hulin (1)07:34
2Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'A' 23:09James Watson (5)07:44Ben Bradley (4)08:02Callum Todd (2)07:23
3Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 23:57Zack Weller-Davis (3)07:32James Allen (3)08:10Tim Leek (3)08:15
4Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 24:05Tom Butcher (11)08:26Toby Borthwick (6)07:49Daniel Wallis (4)07:50
5Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'B' 24:21Jack Rowe (8)07:48Henry Suggitt (5)08:18Greg Baynham (5)08:15
6Oxted School 'A' 24:36Dom Nolan (6)07:46Alex James (7)08:34Tom Mulligan (6)08:16
7Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 25:32Ben Thompson (15)08:47Julien Amoruso (9)08:13Matthew Ludwinski (7)08:32
8Croydon Harriers 25:53Peter Chambers (1)07:17Elliot Veheary (1)08:00Fernwood Goddard (8)10:36
9Holland Sports AC 26:08Luke Thompson (13)08:38Josh Cottingham (13)08:58Sam Knight (9)08:32
10Oxted School 'B' 26:21Ben Watson (14)08:44Ben Menham (14)09:07Hugh Saunders (10)08:30
11South London Harriers 'A' 26:32Ben Foreman (12)08:33Jonathan Wiseman (12)09:03Tom Aubertin (11)08:56
12John Fisher School 'A' 26:52Patrick Lucas (4)07:42W.Davis (8)08:45C.Carr (12)10:25
13Tiffin Boys School 'A' 27:04Oliver Garner (9)08:06Nikolaj Schubert (11)09:04Adam Curran (13)09:54
14John Fisher School 'B' 27:19R.Bloom (17)08:53S.Barton (16)09:25P.Owen (14)09:01
15Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 27:56Samuel Vassall (16)08:51Thomas Dawson (15)09:25Nathan Judson-Richardson (15)09:40
16John Fisher School 'C' 28:29J.Rix (22)09:27B.Hodge (17)09:21J.Hughes (16)09:41
17South London Harriers 'B' 28:53James Friend (21)09:24Ben Zola (18)09:37Brett Parry (17)09:52
18Oxted School 'C' 29:52Alex Phillips (18)09:10Anthony Spicer (19)10:29Ed Stanley (18)10:13
19Sutton & District AC 'A' 29:54Michael Parker London (20)09:19Cameron Starr (20)10:51James Moore (19)09:44
20Tiffin Boys School 'B' 32:47Michael Moore (26)11:05T.Balenfluran (22)10:58J.Klein (20)10:44
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' DNFOllie May (10)08:15Harry Baker (10)08:53
-John Fisher School 'D' DNFE Watts (24)10:47J Stradling (21)11:04
-Sutton & District AC 'B' DNFLuke Martin (25)11:04Andre Livingstone (23)11:11
-Reigate Priory DNFWilliam Robinson (2)07:27
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFKyle Scipio (19)09:10
-Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'C' DNFDaniel Ditton (23)09:32
-Tiffin Boys School 'D' DNFJ Hewitt (27)13:10

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Peter Chambers Croydon H07:17
Callum Todd WindsorSE&H07:23
William Robinson Reigate Priory07:27
Zack Weller-Davis Herne Hill H07:32
Adam Hulin DorkingMV07:34
Patrick Lucas JohnFisher S07:42
James Watson WindsorSE&H07:44
Dom Nolan Oxted School07:46
Jack Wyllie DorkingMV07:46
Jonny Walton DorkingMV07:47
Jack Rowe WindsorSE&H07:48
Toby Borthwick Guildford&G07:49
Daniel Wallis Guildford&G07:50
Elliot Veheary Croydon H08:00
Ben Bradley WindsorSE&H08:02
Oliver Garner Tiffin School08:06
James Allen Herne Hill H08:10
Julien Amoruso Guildford&G08:13
Ollie May DorkingMV08:15
Tim Leek Herne Hill H08:15
Greg Baynham WindsorSE&H08:15
Tom Mulligan Oxted School08:16
Henry Suggitt WindsorSE&H08:18
Tom Butcher Guildford&G08:26
Hugh Saunders Oxted School08:30
Sam Knight Holland Sports08:32
Matthew Ludwinski Guildford&G08:32
Ben Foreman South London08:33
Alex James Oxted School08:34
Luke Thompson Holland Sports08:38
Ben Watson Oxted School08:44
W.Davis JohnFisher S08:45
Ben Thompson Guildford&G08:47
Samuel Vassall Kingston & Poly08:51
R.Bloom JohnFisher S08:53
Harry Baker DorkingMV08:53
Tom Aubertin South London08:56
Josh Cottingham Holland Sports08:58
P.Owen JohnFisher S09:01
Jonathan Wiseman South London09:03
Nikolaj Schubert Tiffin School09:04
Ben Menham Oxted School09:07
Alex Phillips Oxted School09:10
Kyle Scipio Herne Hill H09:10
Michael Parker London Sutton&District09:19
B.Hodge JohnFisher S09:21
James Friend South London09:24
S.Barton JohnFisher S09:25
Thomas Dawson Kingston & Poly09:25
J.Rix JohnFisher S09:27
Daniel Ditton WindsorSE&H09:32
Ben Zola South London09:37
Nathan Judson-Richardson Kingston & Poly09:40
J.Hughes JohnFisher S09:41
James Moore Sutton&District09:44
Brett Parry South London09:52
Adam Curran Tiffin School09:54
Ed Stanley Oxted School10:13
C.Carr JohnFisher S10:25
Anthony Spicer Oxted School10:29
Fernwood Goddard Croydon H10:36
J.Klein Tiffin School10:44
E Watts JohnFisher S10:47
Cameron Starr Sutton&District10:51
T.Balenfluran Tiffin School10:58
Luke Martin Sutton&District11:04
J Stradling JohnFisher S11:04
Michael Moore Tiffin School11:05
Andre Livingstone Sutton&District11:11
J Hewitt Tiffin School13:10

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.