The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2005/2006
Today's Date: 29 June 2022
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2005 - 2006

Young Athletes Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 2 October 2005

Under-13 Girls 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' DNFGeorgia Taylor (6)06:32Ruth Haynes (3)06:21Bethan Hubbard (1)06:21
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' DNFEmelia Gorecka (1)06:08Cora Harrison (2)06:43Hannah Fay (2)06:32
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' DNFCatherine Hall (2)06:13Adelle Tracey (1)06:34Abbey Fewell (3)07:02
-South London Harriers 'A' DNFHarriet Field (7)06:38Helen Wilson (5)07:18Frederica Foster (4)05:55
-Herne Hill Harriers 'A' DNFHannah Edwards (3)06:22Gabrielle Robinson (4)07:19Armelie Folkes (5)06:26
-Woking AC 'A' DNFL Morris (5)06:31K Morris (7)07:54Georgia Peel (6)06:10
-Sutton & District AC DNFGrace O'Leary (4)06:23Kath Hutton (6)07:37Grace King (7)07:04
-Camberley & District AC 'A' DNFAmelia Tompkins (9)07:02Eleanor Maume (8)07:30Kirstin Holmes-Evans (8)06:49
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' DNFEmily Gower (15)07:30Ruth Bourne (11)07:15Harriet Preedy (9)07:00
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' DNFEmily Wilkinson (14)07:21Sarah Abrams (9)07:18Laura Suggitt (10)07:16
-Putney High School 'A' DNFOlivia Archdeacon (20)07:55Bella Cameron (15)07:20Flo Armstrong (11)06:59
-Putney High School 'B' DNFAlice Scotts (21)07:57Emily Irons (18)07:48Lucy Lethie (12)06:39
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' DNFIsobel Basson (10)07:04Abi Neate (10)07:41Chloe Crossman (13)07:45
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFHannah Field (12)07:16Catherine Campbell (16)08:05Amy Mitchell (14)07:10
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' DNFLaura Parker (19)07:54Emily Jones (12)07:01Sophie Better (15)07:37
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' DNFMariam El Baghdady (8)06:58Gemma Upfold (14)08:12Leanne Bettis (16)07:43
-Woking AC 'B' DNFH Slade (13)07:17C Hewett (17)08:05N Mastermon (17)07:41
-Epsom& Ewell Harriers DNFJessie Knight (17)07:32Lorna David (20)08:36Grace Shephard (18)07:18
-Herne Hill Harriers DNFRosa Williams (18)07:43Milly Coulson (21)08:34Rachel Robinson (19)07:16
-South London Harriers 'C' DNFCaitlin Riordan (24)08:26Elle Riordan (22)07:51Jenny Hewitt (20)08:08
-Ranelagh Harriers DNFEmily Johnston (11)07:11Holly Nichols (13)07:55
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic H DNFPhoebe Haynes (16)07:30Francesca Currie (19)08:28
-Croydon Harriers DNFKerry Davidson (22)08:01
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'D' DNFZoe Rice (23)08:12

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Frederica Foster South London05:55
Emelia Gorecka DorkingMV06:08
Georgia Peel Woking AC06:10
Catherine Hall Guildford&G06:13
Ruth Haynes AldershotF&D06:21
Bethan Hubbard AldershotF&D06:21
Hannah Edwards Herne Hill H06:22
Grace O'Leary Sutton&District06:23
Armelie Folkes Herne Hill H06:26
L Morris Woking AC06:31
Georgia Taylor AldershotF&D06:32
Hannah Fay DorkingMV06:32
Adelle Tracey Guildford&G06:34
Harriet Field South London06:38
Lucy Lethie Putney HS06:39
Cora Harrison DorkingMV06:43
Kirstin Holmes-Evans Camberley&Dist06:49
Mariam El Baghdady DorkingMV06:58
Flo Armstrong Putney HS06:59
Harriet Preedy AldershotF&D07:00
Emily Jones Guildford&G07:01
Amelia Tompkins Camberley&Dist07:02
Abbey Fewell Guildford&G07:02
Isobel Basson Guildford&G07:04
Grace King Sutton&District07:04
Amy Mitchell South London07:10
Emily Johnston Ranelagh H07:11
Ruth Bourne AldershotF&D07:15
Hannah Field South London07:16
Laura Suggitt AldershotF&D07:16
Rachel Robinson Herne Hill H07:16
H Slade Woking AC07:17
Helen Wilson South London07:18
Sarah Abrams AldershotF&D07:18
Grace Shephard Epsom & Ewell07:18
Gabrielle Robinson Herne Hill H07:19
Bella Cameron Putney HS07:20
Emily Wilkinson AldershotF&D07:21
Phoebe Haynes Kingston & Poly07:30
Emily Gower AldershotF&D07:30
Eleanor Maume Camberley&Dist07:30
Jessie Knight Epsom & Ewell07:32
Kath Hutton Sutton&District07:37
Sophie Better Guildford&G07:37
Abi Neate Guildford&G07:41
N Mastermon Woking AC07:41
Rosa Williams Herne Hill H07:43
Leanne Bettis DorkingMV07:43
Chloe Crossman Guildford&G07:45
Emily Irons Putney HS07:48
Elle Riordan South London07:51
Laura Parker Guildford&G07:54
K Morris Woking AC07:54
Olivia Archdeacon Putney HS07:55
Holly Nichols Ranelagh H07:55
Alice Scotts Putney HS07:57
Kerry Davidson Croydon H08:01
C Hewett Woking AC08:05
Catherine Campbell South London08:05
Jenny Hewitt South London08:08
Zoe Rice AldershotF&D08:12
Gemma Upfold DorkingMV08:12
Caitlin Riordan South London08:26
Francesca Currie Kingston & Poly08:28
Milly Coulson Herne Hill H08:34
Lorna David Epsom & Ewell08:36

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.